Contact

ACO Systems SA
122 Shad Road
Wadeville Ext.2
Germiston
Gauteng
South Africa

Mr Ricky Chatburn

Managing Director

South Africa and Sub-Sahara Africa

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525

Email rchatburn@aco.co.za

Sales Contact

Marketing and Business Development

Ms Janine Joubert

Marketing Manager

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525

E-Mail jjoubert@aco.co.za

Gauteng / Mpumalanga / Limpopo

Mr Rikus Lotz

Technical Manager
Civil Engineer

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 72 6750037

E-Mail rlotz@aco.co.za


Kwa-Zulu Natal & Eastern Cape (East)

Mr Antonio Ravell

Regional Manager

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 83 273 6299

E-Mail aravell@aco.co.za

Western & Eastern Cape (West)

Mr Jean de Villers

Regional Manager

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 84 351 3525

E-Mail jdevilliers@aco.co.za

Gauteng

Mr Wandile Kuzwayo

Sales Consultant: Residential & Retail

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 82 470 8931

E-Mail wkuzwayo@aco.co.za


Sub-Sahara Africa

Mr Rui De Almeida

Export Manager

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 64 754 7890

E-Mail rdealmeida@aco.co.za

ACO Kenya and East Africa

Mr Stefano Pisanu

Managing Director

Office +254 11 000 3001
Mobile +254 (0) 790 579 772

E-Mail spisanu@aco.com

ACO Nigeria and West Africa

Mr Charles Rock

Managing Director

Office +234 (0) 703 205 5178
Mobile +234 (0) 815 750 1635

E-Mail charles.rock@aco.com