South Africa

Contact

ACO Systems SA
122 Shad Road
Wadeville Ext.2
Germiston
Gauteng
South Africa

Tel. +27 11 824 3525
       +27 11 824 3526
Fax +27 11 8243527
Email info@aco.co.za

Mr Richy Chatburn

Managing Director

South Africa and Sub-Sahara Africa

 

 

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525

Email RChatburn@aco.co.za

Sales Contact

Residential and Retail

 

Ms Janine Joubert

Marketing Manager

 

 

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525

E-Mail jjoubert@aco.co.za

Gauteng / Mpumalanga / Limpopo

 

Mr Rikus Lotz

Technical Manager
Civil Engineer

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 72 6750037

E-Mail RLotz@aco.co.za


Kwa-zulu Natal & Eastern Cape (East)

 

Mr Antonio Ravell

Regional Manager

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 83 273 6299

E-Mail ARavell@aco.co.za

Western & Eastern Cape

 

Mr Jean de Villers

Western & Estern Cape (West)
Regional Manager

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 84 351 3525

E-Mail JDeVilliers@aco.co.za


Sub-Sahara Africa

 

Mr Walter Freitas

Export Manager

Office +27 (0) 11 8243525
Mobile +27 (0) 64 754 7890

E-Mail WFreitas@aco.co.za

ACO Kenya

 

Mr Stefano Pisanu

East & West Africa
Country Manager

Office +254 (0) 20 513 7064
Mobile +254 (0) 790 579 772

E-Mail spisanu@aco.com